The Kansas City Area consists of the following counties in Missouri:  Andrew, Atchison, Bates, Buchanan, Cass, Clay, Clinton, Dekalb, Gentry, Henry, Holt, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Nodaway, Platte, Ray, and Worth.  This area also includes all of Kansas and Oklahoma.

The Heavy Agreement covers the following counties:  Jackson, Clay, Cass, Platte, and Ray in Missouri and Wyandotte, Johnson, Miami, and Levenworth in Kansas.  Any Heavy work done in any other county will fall under the Commercial Agreement for that county.